Type your paragraph here.



Type your paragraph here.



​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Fascial Manipulation© Providers
The following clinicians have completed Part 1 and Part 2.  Providers with the symbol FMID indicates that they completed Part III (Fascial Manipulation for Internal Dysfunction).

USA
ALASKA 
Deborah Benson, PT, FMID
1275 Sadler Way, Ste 201
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-374-0992
dbenson@aptak.com

Jim Bjornson, PT, ScD, FAAOMPT, FMID
1275 Sadler Way, Ste 201
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-374-0992
jbjornson@aptak.com

Todd Pollock, PT, OCS,CMP, FMID
Freedom Physical Therapy & Sports
Rehabilitation
6383 Kenai Spur Highway
Kenai, AK 99611
907-335-1155
www.akfreedompt.com


ARIZONA 
Edward Traum, DC, FMID
2135 E. Southern Ave    
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 480.456.3703    
Cell: 480.252.8714    
eatraum@hotmail.com 

CALIFORNIA

Edward Chu, DC
2045 Hallmark Dr., Ste 1
Sacramento CA 95825
916-488-4849
eschu@elitespinalcare.com
elitespinalcare.com

Franelia  G. Curaming, DC, CCSP
21580 Stevens Creek, Ste. 104Cupertino, CA 95014

408-899-4232
drfran@integrativesportstherapy.com  


Brian DaCunha, LMT, CSCS

9495 E. San Salvador Drive

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Cell: (561) 261-7856

Brian.DaCunha@gmail.com 

Emmanuel Garcia, PT, DPT
26571 Normandale Dr. Ste 34A
Lake Forest, CA 92630
831-320-6634
eegarciapt@gmail.com

Martin Geoffreys, DC, CCSP
24863 Del Prado
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-248-1314

Melissa Golde, DPT
Agoura Hills, CA
310-866-3054
melissagoldedpt@gmail.com

Edythe Heus, DC, FMID               
5155 Clareton Drive #102
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
818-575-7331
DrEdythe@RevInMo.com
www.revinmo.com


Davis Koh, PT
9080 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA,  92618
949-540-5641
davis@kohpt.com
www.kohpt.com


Rikke Johansen, DC
633 Menlo Ave, STE 100
CA 94025
650-853-1800   

Rikke@healthlogicllc.com

Michael Majancsik, DC FMID
3620 Long Beach Blvd. Ste C-8
562-424-1165
www.drwellness.org

Pamela Ann Mayhew, DC
2201 N. Lakewood Blvd Ste E
Long Beach, CA 90815-2553
562-712-9495
pamelamayhewdc@gmail.com


Peter Ngo, LMT
117 West Bellevue Drive Suite #4
Pasadena CA 91005
Peter@reflexperformance.com
reflexperformance.com

Natha Sermeno, DC, CSCS
16200 E. Amber Valley Dr.
Whittier, CA, 90604
nathansermeno@scuhs.edu

Charyl Silva, DC
1044 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95091
916-372-8383
drcharyl@sbcglobal.net

Valerie Sinkus, PT, FMID
Laguna Beach, CA
949-295-9526
valsinkus@gmail.com

Gayle Steffens, MT
11602 Blythe St.
North Hollywood, CA 91605
763-486-5449  
House calls only.

Melvin Tann, MSc, LAc, FMID
187 East City Place Drive
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Melvin.tann@icloud.com

Al Ueda, DC, CCEP, FMID
3580 California St.  Ste 102
San Francisco, CA, 94118
415-921-6200
dralueda@gmail.com

Cassandra Wang, B.S., CMMT
619.871.3020
1081 Camino Del Rio South
Ste 217
San Diego, Ca 92108
cwang@bodypsynse.com

Roger Yamanaka, PT, ATC, CSCS, FMID 
Beverly Hills, CA 
310-351-0856
Roger@Rehab2Fitness.com  
rehab2fitness.com 


​COLORADO

Judy Noteboom, PT, CLT, MCMT,FMID

Five Strong Physical Therapy

1485 Florida Rd., Ste. #C203

Durango, CO 81301

970-764-4149

CONNECTICUT 
Deborah Hammer, DC
161 East Avenue
Norwalk, CT. 06851
PH: 203-838-5544

Warren Hammer, DC, MS, DABCO, FMID
161 East Avenue
Norwalk, CT. 06851
Phone: 203.838.5544
softissu@optonline.net

Allen Maryott, DC
Rocky Hill Chiropractic Center
35 Cold Spring Rd #311
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
ph: 860-257-8388
Fax: 860-721-7571
a.m.maryott@gmail.com

Mark L Perkins, LMT,CSCS,CKTP, FMID
1 Barry Place, Unit #5
Stamford, CT 06902
Mark@riversidefitness.org
Riversidefitness.org


Matt Silvaggio PT, FMID

1957 Mill Plain Road

Fairfield, CT 06824

PH: 203-414-6536

mdsilvag@mail.naz.edu


Astrid Monsalve-Smith,  DC  
98 East Ave, rear bldg. 
Norwalk, CT 06851


Melissa Vallera, FMID
5003 Main St
Trumbull, CT. 06611
203-727-1937 


GEORGIA  
Evan Blackburn, PT
5164 Dovecote Trail
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 404.367.2080
Fax: 770.495.3493
eblackburn@afptc.com 

Carl Heldman, DPT, MA, MTC, ATC, FAAOMPT 
491 Kensington Parc Drive
Avondale Estates, GA 30002
Phone: 404.778.6390
eldman2004@msn.com

Keaton  Kramer,  PT, DPT 
3001 Mercer University Dr. 
Davis Bldg. Ste. 106 
Decatur, GA 30033
keatonkramer@gmail.com

Kent Osborn, PT, MTC 
56 Strickland Drive, SW
Mableton, GA 30126
Phone: 770.851.2978
kentosborn1@gmail.com


Brian Paxton, PT, DPT
Hamilton Spine Health & Sport
Bradley Wellness Center
1225 Broadrick Drive
Dalton, Georgia 30720
318-261-9610
Paxtonbrian@hotmail.com

Michael Polascik, MS, PT, ATC, OTC,Cert. MDT, CSCS 
2121 Fountain Drive, Suite E
Snellville, GA 30078
Phone: 770.736.3330 
Fax: 770.736.2755
mpolascik@afptc.com 

Waldemar Sadri, DC, CCCSP, ICSSD, CSCS, CKTP, CES 
2545 Lawrenceville Hwy.
Suite 100
Decatur, GA 30033
Phone: 404.377.0011
Fax: 770.939.9353
drsadri@gmail.com 

Larry Steinbeck, MS, PT, FMID 
Atlanta Falcons 
Physical Therapy Centers
620 JL White Drive, Suite 110
Jasper, GA 30143
Phone: 706.692.9080
steinbeck@myopainseminars.com 

Brian Yee, PT, Mphty, OCS, FAAOMPT 
2444 Clairmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404.254.4193
Fax: 404.492.703
brian@motionstability.com 

IDAHO
Martin Logan, DC
Chiropractic Therapeutics
1019 West Lacrosse Ave.
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho  83814
208-292-4873
Lmartinchiro@gmail.com
cdachirotx.com

ILLINOIS 

Dr. Steve Belano DC
Fox Valley Chiropractic Physicians
1750 East Main Street, Ste 60
Saint Charles, IL 60174
630-377-8844
drglesener.com


Robert Fulanovich, DC, FMID
723 Elm Street #24
Winnetka, Illinois 60093
847-501-3501
rfulanovich@gmail.com

Mark Glesener, DC, FMID
Fox Valley Chiropractic Physicians
1750 East Main Street, Ste 60
Saint Charles, IL 60174
630-377-8844
drglesener.com


Ben Grotenhuis, PT, FMID

25 Lone Drive, Unit E

South Elgin, IL 60177

ph: 540-526-7157

grtnhs@comcast.net


Kenneth Sy PT, OCS, CMP, CMTPT
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
836 W. Wellington Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
773-296-3809
kennethsy@hotmail.com
  
Ronald Lukas, DC
12413 South Harlem Ave
Palos Heights, IL 60463
Tel 708-361-5455

Waldemar Sadurski, PT
15304 Edgewood Drive
Lockport, IL 60441
Phone: 708.915.7460
Fax: 708.915.7379
agaiwaldek@clear.net


Paul Turrell, DC

St. Charles, IL

630-377-8844



MARYLAND 
Michelle Finnegan, PT, DPT, OCS, MTC
7830 Old Georgetown Rd, 
Suite C-15 
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 301.656.5613
Fax: 301.654.0333
finnegan@bethesdaphysiocare.com 


Margaret Winters, DC, BCAO
Great River Chiropractic Clinic
305 West Chesapeake Avenue
Suite 101
Towson, MD 21204
410-832-8888 
410-683-8822 fax
www.greatriverchiro.c

MASSACHUSETTS 

Erika W. Bourne, RN, CMTPT, FMID

Myofascial Pain Treatment Center

203 Main Street, Suite 1

Watertown, MA 02472

781-894-9430

MyoTreatment@gmail.com

www.myofascialpaintreatment.com  


Brendan Carney,  FMID

1647 Washington Street

Newton, MA 02465

617-584-1450

brendan@centralpathacupuncture.com


George Defranca,  DC
73 Central St.
W.Boylston, MA 01583
508-835-2271
ggdefranca@earthlink.net
drdefranca.com 

Jamie Elkin, DC
234 Russell St
Hadley, Ma 01035
413 584 9888
MyStrongBack.com
elkin.jamie@gmail.com

Linda Levine, DC
187 Russell St.
Hadley, MA 01035
Lindajluna@comcast.net 

David Swensen, DC, FACO, MAppSc         
653 Main Street
Melrose, MA 02176
Dosdc@aol.com
melrosefamilychiropractic.com 

Jeremy Hudson, MS, PT
Spine & Sports Injury Center
137 Newbury Street 6th fl
Boston, MA 02116
617-429-3577
jeremyhudsonpt@gmail.com

Richard L. Green, DC
4 Avery Street
Boston, MA 02116
617-375-8644
spineandsports.org 

Steven Miller, DC    
16 Center Street, Suite 518    
Northampton, MA  01060    
Phone: 413.584.0421    
Cell: 413.584.6421    
stvn.mllr@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA 
Kristen Addison, DC, FMID
Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Ctr.
N.W. Minnesota Foundation Building
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-368-5087

Michael Maristuen, DC    
2216 County Road D W 
Suite B    
St. Paul, MN 55112
Phone: 651.639.1066
drmike@spineandsportschiro.com

MONTANA
Jonathen Wilhelm, DC, MS, CCSP, CCEP, ICSSD
8757 Jackrabbit Ln.
Belgrade, MT 59714
prochiromt.com

NEVADA
Michael Tamburello, LMT
16010 South Virginia St
Reno, NV 89521
Phone: 775.219.6186
miketambo1@msn.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Brendan Carney FMID

925 Washington Rd.

Rye, NH 03870

603-502-6552

brendan@acunorth.com


NEW MEXICO 

Lucy Ferguson, DC        
PO Box 1589
El Prado, NM 87529
Phone: 575.776.1117
lwf@newmex.com   

Abigail Kaelin, LMT     
10 Venado Plaza 
State Hwy #150    
Taos, NM  87514    
Phone: 575.770.0375
abeillekaelin@hotmail.com

NEW YORK
Leon Aibinder, DC CCSP
159 East 74th street, Ste 2
New York, NY 10021
LeeDC21@aol.com

Jason Brown, DC
1542 Columbia Turnpike
Castleton, NY  12033
Phone: 518.477.4405
Cell: 518.928.0889
jbrowndc@gmail.com

Ming Chew, PT
23 W. 73rd St. Suite GD
New York, NY 10023
212-877-5028
mingchewpt@gmail.com
mingmethod.com 

Mette Coleman, PT 
18 Edgewood Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Phone: 845.558.1761
Fax: 845.876.3220
mettecoleman@gmail.com 

Loretta French, DC, C.C.S.P., FMID
19 East 88th St Ste. 1C    
New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212.722.5271D 
Revolution In Motion
118 East 57th Street, 5th Floor

New York, NY 10022

818-575-7331

DrEdythe@RevInMo.com
www.revinmo.com

Emmett Hughes, DC, MS, FMID      
223 Wall St  Ste# 191
Huntington, NY 11743   
ehughes@bridgeport.edu  
huntingtonhealthandhealing.com  

Patti Jacobson, DC
122 W Court Street 
Ithaca NY 14850   
docgalya@gmail.com

Chris Koultukis, DC  L.ac 
Board Certified Acupuncture
240 Central Park South, 2R
New York, NY 10019
212- 265-6471
ckoultukis@verizon.net 

Robert Inesta, DC
266 White Plains Road, Ste B-1    
Eastchester, NY 10709
Phone: 914.771.9355
docinesta@yahoo.com  

Christopher Knapp, LMT 
159 East 74th Street, Ste #2   

New York, NY 10021    
Phone: 212.249.7790
drwaynewinnick@aol.com

Richard Kowal, DC, MS
Chiropractor, nutritionist
23 West 73rd. St.
New York, NY 10023
212-799-2520  
Richardkowal@gmail.com


Jeffrey Linder, DC

358 5th Ave.

Ste #1203

New York, NY 10001

drjlinder@optonline.net

212-768-4078

Matthew Mandel, LMT
New York, NY
Ph: 415-416-5237
m.n.mandel@gmail.com

Luke Marlow, DC 
817 Chestnut Ridge Rd.
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977 
Office:  845-352-7166 
Other location: 
80 5th Ave 
NY, NY 10011 
Office:  212-924-2121
Cell:  845-598-4588 
Lumarlow@gmail.com 

Stephen Oswald, DC , FMID 

Chiropractor/Applied Kinesiologist 

Certified Fascial Manipulation Instructor
80 Fifth Ave.
NY, NY 10011
212-924-2121
Other location:
817 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Chestnut Ridge,NY 10977
845-352-7166

Dr. Diane Reppert
Chiropractor/Applied Kinesiologist
Certified First Line Therapist
119 W. 57th St., Ste 712
New York, NY 10019
212-581-9079
dr.reppert@innatechiro.com

Donald Rourke, PT     
801 Merrick Ave    
Eastmeadow, NY 11554    
Phone: 516.428.6248
drourke1117@optonline.net 

Daniel Ray Sindo, DPT     
128-130 Brighton Beach Ave,
Ste 1, 3rd Floor            
Brooklyn, NY 11235    
Phone: 718.996.1854
Fax: 718.996.1694
danielraysindo@yahoo.com 
smpt.us

Wayne Winnick, DC, FMID    
159 East 74th Street, Ste 2    
New York, NY 10021    
Phone: 212.249.7790
drwaynewinnick@aol.com

Dr. Charlie Weingroff, DPT
495 Broadway
N.Y., N.Y. 10012
212-334-9537
Chweingroff@gmail.com


NEW JERSEY
William J. Kelly, DC
43 W. Frost St. Suite 8
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-576-8998
billy_kelly@verizon.net

James Santiago
DC, L.Ac, MA, DACBSP, FMID
132 Van Buren Street
Newark, New Jersey 07105
973-344-7777
drjamessantiago@gmail.com
myNewarkChiropractor.com

Sharla Schwartz, PT
56 Duke Drive
Paramus, NJ 07652
201-836-0418

Myron Kaplan, Rolfer, FMID
282 Sunset Ave. 
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone (201) 888-7904
myronthek@icloud.com 

Dr. Charlie Weingroff, DPT
Fit for Life
6 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ 07746
732-780-2270
Chweingroff@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Karen Backall, PT, MPT, CMTPT/Cert Dry Needling
Appalachian Physical Therapy 
211-L Central Park Ave.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(910) 215-0541
kbackall@aptfc.com 

Heather Ballard, PT, DPT, OT/R, CMTPT/Cert Dry Needling
Appalachian Physical Therapy
 211-L Central Park Ave.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(910) 215-0541
hballard@aptfc.com 
www.aptfc.com

Douglass Black, PT 
3027 Rosewood Dr
Durham, NC 27705 USA
Phone: 919.599.7912
dpt.scs.atc@gmail.com

George G. Girolami, PT, OCS, MTC
115 Coventry Court
Fayetteville, NC  30215
Phone: 770.460.9616
Fax: 770.460.8629
gcrehabsouth@aol.com 

Matthew J. Hargreaves, DC 
129 West Trade Street
Suite 1525
Charlotte, NC  28202
Phone: 980.355.2943
Fax: 704.332.9226
mhargreaves@carolina
Spineandsports.com

Ray Metzger, PT, CMTPT/Cert Dry Needling
Appalachian Physical Therapy 
211-L Central Park Ave.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(910) 215-0541
rmetzger@aptfc.com 
www.aptfc.com

Theresa Walsh, PT, DPT, CMTPT/Cert Dry Needling
Appalachian Physical Therapy
211-L Central Park Ave.
Pinehurst, NC 28374
(910) 215-0541
twalsh@aptfc.com 
www.aptfc.com


Carrie Ebling, DC, LMT, FMID
2915 SE Belmont Street, #1
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.505.9677 Ext. 1
eblingchiropractic@gmail.com 

Marc Heller, DC         
987 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR  97520
Phone: 541.482.0625
mheller@marchellerdc.com 

Lori Inkrote, DC
PO Box 1364
Molalla, OR 97038
Phone: 503.829.5674
linkrote@gmail.com
 
Tim Irving, DC, MS, LMT
819 SE Morrison Street
Suite 215
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.866.9739
info@optfunction.com 

Rodney G. Jackson, DC 
309 Laurel Ave.
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: 503.842.6532
rjacksondc@earthlink.net
 
Gregory Kahn, DC
642 Lincoln Street
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541.342.3001

Walter T Libby, LMT
1695 Jefferson St
Eugene, OR 97402
541-517-7812    
walibby@juno.com        
walterlibbymassage.com

Ruth Lowengart, MD
2627 Siskiyou Blvd  Ste 100 
Medford, OR  97504
Phone: 541.776.5111
lowengart@jeffnet.org 

AnnMarie Maurer, LMT
727 Hatton Avenue
Eugene, OR 97404
Phone: 541.689.0509

William Samuelson, LMT
Eugene, OR 97440
541-246-0221
onetruthwillaim@gmail.com

Phillip Snell, DC
3942 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.235.5484    
drpsnell@hotmail.com
 
Mark Thomas, DC, DACBI
500 Whiteaker Avenue
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Phone: 541.942.5024
 
Scott Thorsen, DC
1328 NW 6th St
Grants Pass, OR 97526    
Phone: 541.476.4010
thorsenchiropractic@gmail.com 

David Willing, DC
237 Rouge River Hwy.
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone: 541.476.2112
drwilling@gmail.com 

PENNSYLVANIA 
Daniel Gavio, DC
1109 W 15th St.
Hazelton, PA 18201
Phone: 386.694.0818
drdangavio@gmail.com

Jennifer A. Hartmann, DC, FMS, CKTP, Dietitian, LMT
136 W. Wayne Avenue

Wayne, PA 19087 
610-293-1660

www.drjennhartmann.com

Brian J Smith, DC , FMID             
Smith Chiropractic Clinic
11900 Frankstown Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
412-793-8900    
Drbjs30@aol.com
Smithchiro.net 

Cynthia Stein, M.Ed., PT 
Squirrel Hill Physical Therapy
1154 Greenfield Ave
Pittsburgh, Pa 15217
412-422-7022
Squirrel Hill Physical Therapy

PUERTO RICO
Eli Jose, PTA, FAFS  
PO BOX 5123
Carolina PR 00984  
musclebalancepr@gmail.com


RHODE  ISLAND

Victoria L. Magown

LMT, RMTI, CMTPT

MyoRehab &MyoRehab Seminars

101 Clock Tower Square

Portsmouth, RI 02871

505-278-5395

TEXAS 
Robert Meyer, DC
1120 S Capital of Texas Hwy
Austin, TX 78746    
Phone: 512.258.4425  
Cell: 512.423.8761    
rmeyerdc@aol.com 

Larry Scully, PT 
1311 E. Vistawood Drive
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: 713.365.9338
Fax: 713.365.9488
bcscully@gmail.com  

Kim V, LMT 
Birdsong Bodywork
Phone: 512.554.5351
Kimvogelsang@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Holly Knupp, PT, DPT
Appalachian Physical Therapy
171 E. Springbrook Rd
Broadway, VA  22801
(540) 901 – 9501
hknupp@aptfc.com
www.aptfc.com
 
Adam Van Nortwick, PT, DPT, ATC, PRC, CMTPT/Cert Dry Needling
Appalachian Physical Therapy 
171 E. Springbrook Rd
Broadway, VA  22801
(540) 901 – 9501
avannortwick@aptfc.com 
www.aptfc.com

Bill Whiteford, PT, DPT, CMTPT/Cert Dry Needling, FMID
Appalachian Physical Therapy 
171 E. Springbrook Rd
Broadway, VA  22801
(540) 901 – 9501
bwhitefd@aptfc.com
www.aptfc.com

Colleen Whiteford, PT, DPT, OCS, CMTPT/Cert Dry Needling, FMID
Appalachian Physical Therapy 
171 E. Springbrook Rd
Broadway, VA  22801
(540) 901 – 9501
cwhitefd@aptfc.com
www.aptfc.com

James W. White, DC          
Commonwealth Pain Relief Center
2137 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA. 24501
(434) -385-4000
cprcbacdoc@msn.com

WASHINGTON
Peter Dickson, MS, PT,SCS
Winthrop Physical Therapy 
202 White Avenue
Winthrop, Wa 98862
509-996-8234
winthroppt@gmail.com

George P. Keogh, DC, FMID
Proctor Chiropractic
3901 6th Ave, 
Tacoma, WA 98406
253-756-7500 office
206-919-5364 cell 
chirokeogh@msn.com


Jon Neumann,  PT 
Gig Harbor, WA
brutha95@gmail.com
lincolnintouch.com


WISCONSIN

Nick Belville, DC, FMID
Belville & Associates Chiropractic Clinic
440 North Koeller St.
Oshkosh, WI 54903
(920)230-2525
drnick@belvillechiro.com
Belvillechiro.comNick Belville, DC


CANADA
ALBERTA 
Brian Abelson, DC
Bay #10 - 34
Edgedale Drive NW
Calgary, AB, Canada, T3A-2R4
Phone: 403.241.3772
drabelson.com

Dr. David Fullerton, D.C.                           
PO Box 3688 Banff, AB T1L 1E2
P: 403.760.2823 F: 403.760.2848
alpinechiro@telus.net

Doug Yee DC
Whyte Ave. Sport & Spine
Suite 207
8135-102 St.
Edmonton, AB, Canada
T6E 4A4
drdougyee@gmail.com
780-434-7900

BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Angela MacKenzie, MT
408-2150 W. Broadway
Vancouver, BC, Canada
V6K 4L9
Phone: 604.734.3434

Cheryl Megalos, BScPT, FMID
Westside Physiotherapy Clinic
1245 West Broadway
Suite 230
Vancouver, BC V6H1G7
Phone: 604.731.6225
westsidephysio@telus.net 

Jackie O'Reilly, PT
Infinity Physio Centre
1961 Georgia St.
Rossland, BC, Canada
infinityphysio@gmail.com

CALGARY
Corey Finan, D.C., CCSP
#220, 9950 - Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB, Canada
T2J3K9
Phone: 403-278-1405
drcorey@activesportstherapy.ca

ONTARIO
Atikokan Chiropractic Centre, FMID
P.O. Box 666
123 Marks St.
Atikokan, ON
POT 1CO
807 597-6779

Chris B Jason,  PhEd RMT             
Lincoln In Touch Therapeutic Massage Clinic
3435 King St, Unit D
Vineland, ON
L0R 2C0
905-562-9960
chrisjason@lincolnintouch.com  


Kathleen Nazar Corbett, D.C.

Corbett Family Chiropractic

490 Brant Street

Burlington, ON L7R 2G4

905-681-3112

dc@corbettchiropractic.ca 



Rodney Puumala, HBK, MSc, DC
Alignment Chiropractic & Rehab
56 St. Paul St.
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7A 4S6
Phone: 807.766.9668
Cell: 807.627.5244
dr.puumala@
alignmentchiropractic.com 

QUEBEC 
Marie-Eve  Arcand, DC  
62, Principale Nord, Amos
Quebec, Canada  J9T 2K8  
Mearcand@hotmail.com

Andreanne Ethier Chiasson, DC
Clinique chiropratique st-sauveur
26 avenue lafleur sud
St-sauveur, qc J0r1r0
Quebec, Canada
andreanne@chirostsauveur.com 
chirostsauveur.com

Marie-Christine Gougoux, DC 
Centre Chiromedic
300-1545 Boul de l’Avenir
Laval, Quebec, Canada
H7S 2N5
450-967-0500
mcgougoux@hotmail.com 
chiromedic.ca

Marie-Andree Roy,  DC
62, Principale Nord, Amos
Quebec, Canada
J9T 2K8
mandreeroy@hotmail.com

Yannick Levesque, DC
803 4th Avenue
La Pocatiere, Quebec City
Canada
GOR 120
418-856-1123
dryldc@videotron.ca

ENGLAND
Sophie Dhenin 
Chartered Physiotherapist & Registered Osteopath
Christchurch Road
Virginia Water
Surrey GU25 4PX
Tel: 01344 845801
Fax: 01344 430086
scorpioclinics.com

ITALY
Joseph Morley, DC, PhD
jmorley11@hotmail.com